You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Lurker to Stalker

in #life7 years ago

Are we goading them into acting on behaviours that may have otherwise laid dormant had they never had access?

No.
It is their issue. I will not accommodate someone else's mental problems.

I will not.
Trying to understand an unbalanced individual is just falling into their reality.

I am quite callous in this.
And totally unapologetic.

Sort:  

The issue is that too often people pay the cost of others actions because they think they are protected by laws.

I do not change my behaviour for other's poor minds either but I am also willing to accept that they may snap and I may be required to act. I accept insecurity though and won't rely on an authority for protection.

I agree - people have been duped into thinking the law is their to protect them.

It can only ever be a 'mopping up operation', at best.

I accept insecurity though and won't rely on an authority for protection.

It's nice to be a grown up, isn't it? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62