Sort:  

Recently, I got banned from a Discord channel because of my recent post on plastics. Imagine that?

Why?

Because a major player on the Discord channel couldn't admit that it's not the plastics fault for pollution. It's the careless people who dump it in the ocean or on land, or fail to pick it up and walk on by.

Failing to listen to my rationale AND not publicly commenting on a -0.09 STU downvote, he used his Discord platform to call me a "fucking idiot". And lo and behold, the next morning my access "mysteriously" vanished.

LOL!

Oh well, shit happens.

Namaste, my friend.

lol- Never try to talk logic to an idiot.
You'll get a headache.
Oil and water, my friend, it ain't ever going to mix...(even emulsification is just a time issue, not reality lol)

I agree.

If caught in a pointless, "collective" monologue", I usually resort to something like this, "Alright. I give up. It's obvious that I'm no match for your level of ignorance!"

Namaste, JaiChai

It's obvious that I'm no match for your level of ignorance!"

You have no chance against that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55