You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Night Ramble: Would You Like to Make a New Start?

in #life6 years ago

These are important questions to ask, when considering whether or not you CAN make a new start, regardless of whether you want to, or not.

Like yourself, I've made more than enough 'new starts'. (I'm not far behinfd you, age wise - and maybe it's relevant)

What I found asking myself, while reading your post was something slightly different, but very much connected.
Is it more to do with seeing fresh starts? As in being able to see them?

The reason I say this, is because I've found my 'passion' to see new things, , and hence new angles, has definitely diminished as I've gotten older.

It's hard to make fresh starts if you don't see the opportunity to make afresh start...

happy new year, btw!.... if I haven't already said it...
....memory is going to....)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44