Simple life

in #life6 years ago

Life is so much simpler when you are a tiny person :)

You just go to the park - play - eat - just be happy :)

Sort:  

Sometimes i wish those days could come back. They were very beautiful and worry free. Food was always available. Parents would fulfill almost every wish we made. Back then every child wants to grow up soon and become an adult but when that happens they wish they were still a child.

So true! We have much to learn from our children. Don't you love how simply but passionately they live?

Absolutely :) I wish we could live in the present like they do!

I have just been reading "The idiot". The protagonist have been saying that he had learnt many things from children. Those tiny persons are more literate than us when it comes to the simple things in life.

I must read "The Idiot", I have been wanting to for years but never get around to it. I completely agree there is so much we can learn from tiny people. The world would be much nicer place for certain :)

I have started two days ago but I can assure you will find great wisdom and pleasure as you read on.

I am going to try and find it today :D

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Yes, you are right. By getting older life become more complex. I want to go back in my childhood. Nice photo.

Thank you :) I am a bit conflicted if I want to go back to childhood or not ;) (It certainly has it's advantages)

We are confused or not. But the reality is we can not go back. ha ha ha.

:)

awww lovely pic. Also, children have great posture and know how to walk properly! As adults, we collect so many bad habits.

Thank you :)
Yes, totally! I know my posture got bad after I started working :D (crouching on your desk in front of a brightly lit screen is not the best way to treat your body!)

I wish I could be happy as easily as a child is. In their eyes, many of the worries of the world do not yet exist and many of the evils of the world (whose presence makes adults cynical when we become aware of them) have not yet shown themselves.
For the rest of us, this simplicity is no longer within reach, sadly. There is nothing we can do but protect those little ones who can still enjoy it.

Free Daily Upvote and Get 0.1 Steem Just To Sign up!

affiliatemarketer.website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69