You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Choose Your Purpose in Life (Community Discussion)

in #life7 years ago
  1. This one is really hard. Whenever I get in trouble I usually face it head on, and well deal with it.
  2. Today was pretty chill.
  3. One thing to chance... other than the world peace and curing diseases and starvation, I would like to solve the outgoing racism issue.
  4. If I was going to die one year from today I would quit my job take the money I have and travel and try to see the most of the world. I would live care free.
  5. I embarrass myself all the time. I got this one down pat.
Sort:  

haha thanks for the comment.
In the second question, It was geared towards identifying a change you've observed in yourself which a past you would not have liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64