THIS IS HOW THE JOURNEY OF MY LIFE STARTED, AND MRRYING THE RIGHT ONE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello esteemed readers, happy Sunday to ya'll like you all know, my name is Lucky Spark. Today being Sunday I want to tell us how my journey started and how I get to where I am today,
FB_IMG_1524223854878.jpg
THE JOURNEY SO FAR
Writing for me started when I was small, Being the last out of 8 children, I will write short stories and show it to my parents and siblings and they will complement it.
During my secondary school days l did alot of novel writing that earned me the admiration of my literature teacher then. Recently l launch my writing on Steemit that earned me the admiration of many. Not focusing on money but I believe in God that one day things will change for better, I could remember vividly on one Monday morning during lecturers in my school, l was ask to stand up in the lecture hall where the senior lecturer ask me to stand up in the midst of my follow students and commended what I was doing.
FB_IMG_1524223880411.jpg
I hardly move this days without having people calling my name and they are like we read your writeup you are doing good. At a point l become the center of attraction in the lodge where l live in school as they will always discuss my short stories and relationship articles.
One of this days l was caught up looking at a beautiful girl sitting next to me not until she mentioned my name i was like little SPARK turning to a celebrity writer. I am happy receiving feedback from my readers all over the world even when I earn Less on Steemit.
I am a gifted writer that will soon hit the international scene by the grace of God. The journey has not be rosey but l am getting there soon.
I will like to use this wonderful opportunity to advice my follow youths more especially our young ladies out they to focus and marry the right person and life will be Rosey to you
wedding-3414707_1280.jpg
image source
There is no perfect relationship, there is bound to be fights, misunderstanding but at the end love supersede it all.
Dating is not marriage, don't marry out of pity and time factor, marry because it will work for both of you.
Attending to many marital breakup hurts my feelings and is never a good experience. Some people live in mansions but there is no happiness and affection but there are people that lives in uncompleted building they hardly eat good food but they have happiness in there marriage that shows that wealth doesn't give a happy marriage.
@luckyspark
Have a Blessed Sunday #everyone
{life coach / relationship expert}

Sort:  

You r doing great, I too love ur relationship posts,i know you will go places with it. Be the best always 😘

Thanks my dear friend

The sky is your limit when it comes to writing. You should keep at it, even if you don't earn so much right now and soon, you will become known enough to start earning the big bucks.

Wow thanks allot my good friend I look forward to that day thanks @paigegirl

You are welcome

I think I have a new post that will interest you more just check my blog

Welldone! gradually leading to perfection, success man!

Yeah dear friend thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59