Happy Friendship Day!!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemitens..

Happy friendship day to all of you guys!!

I'm really lucky to have lots of friends in my life.
And would like to add u all in my friend list.
It's very small life, we just keep our relationship cool with the people who is around you.
I just believe in it only.
In friendship, what I think that it's only "ship that can never sink but Titanic can."

When ever we feel alone and want to share something, we need a person who listen us and. Understand us, and according to me.. only friend can understand u and will listen u.
It's pure relationship between two people.
I love my friend very much. I just wanna say that.. thank for being with me, understand me always. I really need of u all.
Thank you once again!!

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

@luckys

Sort:  

Happy friendship day bro.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @luckys.

happy friendship day bro

Wish U All A Happy Friendship Day.

Happy friendship day bhaii ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39