Rather than worry about how things will turn out, I take the leap of faith!

in #life6 years ago

One think I learned from my life is that rather than worry about how things will turn out, I take the leap of faith!‎
And no matter what happens, how things will turn on, something important will be experienced.
This is a sign that I can prove something to myself and when I will accomplish it, I will be proud that I did it.
But as allways I am asking myself about my next action - is it worth to take a the risk?
If the answer is no I wont do it. If yes, it will give me wings to fly and will catch me if I fall. There is warning - my risk shouldn't be motivated by other's. I always listen to my inner self my intuition.

karmen4lucky‎

Image: https://picography.co/long-road-ahead/

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lucky4karmen! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lucky4karmen :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78