You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.20 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life7 years ago

Great advice and reminders, there are pitfalls to the digital age. The more we remain aware of proper lifestyle choices the better we will remain aware of healthy computing time habits. Thanks for sharing, blue light breaks are very important, I always log out two hours before sleep.

Sort:  

Excellent points. I try and do the same each nite and set a 10 pm EST hard line for me to be offline before bed too, people should be aware of this..... try it and you will see how awake/wired that light makes being in your eyes like this, it is a clinical fact!

Are you on steemit chat with this user name?? I wanted to ask you a couple questions -- or how can IM you on twitter or something?

If you do not mind. (:

Thanks again for commenting.

I am not on Steemit chat, you can find me on Telegram, Snapchat or Linkedin @lucklight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37