Thanks to all for give me a chance to keep trying this social media network

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was thinking to go away from steem, but I give a chance to be here, I see the coin goes up and start to feel some body read me, I miss a comentaries, some one just vote me, and I say thanks anyway, but like to expose ideas and like coment my ideas, to share and discuss.

Thanks to all for give me a chance to keep trying this social media network.

Sort:  

Consistency is key ; even if it is not for the money - stick around for the community, we are all in it together if you think about it .

I agree with @endymionoriax, I've just joined steemit and boy is it intimidating! There is so much to learn and so much work to do! I recently posted my very first introduction post to what was, honestly, a much better response then I expected. Hopefully, quality and consistency will eventually pay off in the end.
Good luck to you @luck777sam - you've got an upvote from me!
Your friend,
Luke George
Mr Water Geek

thanks really apreciate the comentaries

Don't worry just hold on it will be better soon.

I m here with you guys!!

"luck777sam (39) · 2 days ago
if you want to lose time stay in steem is a shit place and must work, invest in dash litecoin vertcoin bitcoin ethereum iota and sit in you sofa or go travel and see win money this site is not a nice bussines trust me everyone is exited because think everyone will give a vote because they think will be rich in steem and how more people come in more people will win but trust me the people are shiting on steem as a fucking stupid social media and altcoin dont lose your time and money in this robish site" This is what you commented on my post and now you decide to go forth with steemit ?? I'm happy to see the change of heart !

MAN NEED PEOPLE TO MAKE ME BELIVE I START NOW THANKS FOR SHARE MY OLD THINKING : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56