Do You View Yourself As Someone Who Does The Same Thing As Other People Do?

in #life4 years ago


When I was in my early 20's, I came to the realization that I was in fact quite different from other people. I actually began to feel a bit embarrassed that I was not in any way like the other people in my circle of friends. And even after I came to terms with that fact, I was left wondering how this was possible.

What I have come to realize is that I viewed myself as someone who did the same thing as other people. I was very comfortable in doing the same thing as my friends and was happy just doing what they did. But since I came to my realization that I was in fact different, my comfort level with doing the same thing and my "comfort zone" with doing the same thing, I felt somewhat lost. It was only when I started to ask myself questions that I began to get into a place where I began to question whether or not I viewed myself as someone who did the same thing as other people do.

And as I started to ask myself questions, it became clear to me that I did in fact view myself as someone who did the same thing as other people do. And here was the realisation that I had to come to terms with. If I really do believe that I view myself as someone who does the same thing as other people do, then this was all a sham. This was an illusion that I was being carried along on.

Indeed, when you view yourself as someone who does the same thing as other people do, your life begins to seem boring and uneventful. And when this happens, you start to lose a lot of energy and momentum. And this means that you end up going in circles a lot.

This is why I believe that it is so important to define yourself, in your mind, before you view yourself as someone who does the same thing as other people do. In fact, when you do this, you begin to see yourself from the perspective of someone who views themselves from another perspective. And this takes away a lot of the energy that is involved in holding on to the things that you believe you want in life.


As a matter of fact, you can say that it is not about changing who you are but about making a choice to look at yourself from a different perspective. And for me, this was the most important thing that I needed to do. And once I got myself in a place where I had made that change, I no longer felt the need to hold on to the things that I did not want.

And as you can probably see, this led me to the realization that I viewed myself as someone who did the same thing as other people do because I was thinking this was the right thing to do. And when you think that it is the right thing to do, it makes sense to do it. So the next time you ask yourself, "Do you view yourself as someone who does the same thing as other people do?" The answer is a resounding yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79