WTF IS WRONG WITH ME?! | A Daily Reminder Vlog

in #life6 years ago


Here's a daily reminder that you have power over your mind, and those annoying negative thoughts are not yours! They don't belong to you, and they do not define you! Do not let negative thoughts prevent you from achieving your goals, and from making your dreams a reality.
Check out my experience with losing myself in a deep funk and how I came out of it ready to kick ass :)

What do you guys do when you're stuck in a funk? Comment down below and let me know :)

If you enjoyed this post, upvote, share, and follow for more of my epiphanies and gems of wisdom that i've learned along my journey.

Peace and Love
Lucid Gal


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Felt the exact same way . i'd never done a vlog before when on camera i was so nervous i kept stumbling my words lol. but once you have done it a few times it get easier , now its just time to get the followers :) great video @lucidgal

Thank you so much! Yass now to grow my following lol! I know it takes patience and consistency, and I’m all for it, I’m just happy to be able to recognize what was wrong w me so I can become comfortable in the uncomfortable and kick ass filming. ☺️

Amen! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86