Angels of Light or Dark, Twisted Minds

in #life7 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share at the same time to learn about.

So the topic for today is "Angels of Light or Dark".


Having not heard of the expression "angels of light", it ran on the search engines and the result was extremely confusing. It seems to be a description of Satan and others who do their job. Well, that leaves me stunned because it was published as a commentary in an article in which my reincarnation was mentioned. Now that I have an understanding of what it means, a complete response may be warranted.

32154545.jpg

My reincarnation is unforgettable due to the experiences involved. My 'being' was above the body of a 45-year-old man. There were thoughts about being able to do some work that could not be done before. Then, in the Spirit and with the Spirit of the Universe, the true God, a vision of my life was given before me and again that era was highlighted.

My birth took place a month after being above my new parents, since they were married. With the complete memory from the first day, everything related to my childhood is remembered. Then it was learned that my language was different from my parents' and that kept my memories vivid.

Something else happened in that transfer from one life to another. There was a change of sex. As a man before and as a woman now, at first it was difficult to accept the situation. This has made me publish articles that explain why people are homosexual. It is not my condition because I knew why my body was different, but many who go through the same experience may not.

It gives me authority to defend the movement for gay rights and gay marriage. Who can say that these people are different from any other person? Well, religious leaders do. They base their premise on the New Testament that was produced by the Catholic Church, more specifically by Jerome, after Constantine established it in 325 AD.

In his diaries, Jerome clearly notes his antagonism towards women. While religion is recycled Islam, whose main god is the sun and the first beast, as noted in Revelation 13, its discrimination is based on the same principles.

My reincarnation proves that heaven and hell are myths. There is no place beyond the grave because the only way that people can feel is in a body. The dead have no live nerves so there can be no pleasure or pain in eternity based on what religious organizations teach. But this is your powerful weapon to attract people and keep them.

They put a great barrier full of lies and deceptions to protect that power. Obviously, the angels of light are part of that. The Catholic Church banned reincarnation in the fifth CAD because of the problems it presents with its claim that it holds the keys of heaven. People so assimilated by the brain in their system have twisted minds as a result. They can not easily see the other side of the discussion and that is why they curse all those who do not fit their points of view.

The conclusion is that God left a message to condemn the existence of the heavenly host and that there is no one else besides the Great Spirit:

"I am God and next to me there is no one else ... I form the light and create the darkness ... I make peace and I create evil, I, God, do all these things" Isaiah 45: 4-8

Constantine is the nicknamed 666 in Revelation 13:18. He invented Jesus Christ (ibid 15) and forced everyone to believe in him. He put Mary, the Mother God and the solar star of Babylon, in her as the Mother of God and he has captured the world for what he did.

Anyone who promotes their work or follows their religion is living with the dark mind of their ways. They are cohorts and natural enemies for those who are spiritual.


Images Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/accomplishing-your-goals
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/not-everyone-understands-that-spiritual-connection-is-and-how-to-maintain-it
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/building-up-your-self-esteem-by-investing-in-your-abilities-and-self-worth
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/who-is-to-blame-for-homelessness
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/why-communism-and-religion-operate-with-the-same-psychology


luciamuresan_border.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

luciamuresan_upvote.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

luciamuresan_border.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.59 % upvote from thanks to: @luciamuresan.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.66% vote... I was summoned by @luciamuresan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36