Were we lovers?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Today I dreamt you again, showing you insatiable and seductive, your hands covered all my skin, and I wanted to sink into yours, were we lovers?

In my dream
there were no masks, no hiding places,
they didn't exist,
you were no longer in other arms,
nor I in another look,
your eyes were moist with love
and in turn with desire,
How to describe it?
Were we lovers?

Your perfume was soaked in my skin,
and in bed we'd lie down peacefully,
like ripping the weariness out of our sides,
with his hands clasped together,
vibrating at the touch of an anxious skin.
Were we lovers?

We danced frantically....
Your eyes penetrating mine, I open to your wide sea,
wanting to drown me, not want to get out of it,
become one, unraveling our minds,
venting the desire to feel...
In another life we were lovers?

I don't know if we were lovers,
but every time I meet them, the glances are on,
they betray the desire, in each greeting the words want to stay,
and though I fantasize about caresses never given,
and our lives are like at each end of a bridge,
I will cross that abyss in my fantasies,
and I will blindly keep touching you,
smelling your perfume,
imagining the moment when we lose our senses,
and surrender to freedom.

                                                                       

Img 1,Img 2Img 3




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://luces.timeets.xyz/2018/08/14/were-we-lovers-2/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luces from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95