You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we wake up in a bad mood, what works to change it?

in #life7 years ago

Bookmarked to read this more times later. Thanks @jerrybanfield for this awesome piece.

I Shared This Post On Twitter
https://twitter.com/MrLucasHunter/status/871365535602290689

Sort:  

MrLucasHunter Abolade Lucas tweeted @ 04 Jun 2017 - 13:58 UTC

When we wake up in a bad mood, what works to change it? #Motivation #motivationalmoments

steemit.com/life/@jerryban… / https://t.co/mwpS9exwhg

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@lucashunter grateful for your share on Twitter in addition to commenting on the post here!

You are welcome @jerrybanfield. You are my mentor and I am grateful I can offer my little help to you. I published a post about you just some few days before you join the steemit community. I was happy you joined. Have a blessed Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67