You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Shit Called Life: Where God Was Not The Light, The Way, Or The Truth.

in #life7 years ago

Very interesting story, I have struggled with many of the same issues as well. I became an atheist as a result of years of watching atheist arguments on YouTube, I guess it finally won me over in the end but it felt very strange at first. You said though, at the end of the day we have to all look out for one another because even if god exists, who knows if god is still even listening to us.

Sort:  

Who knows eh? So many questions.

I say: Be happy. Help others. Be nice. Don't be an asshole. Question all you like, but always remember these few rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39