You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned Designing an Emergency Shelter for Syrian Refugees

in #life7 years ago

Incredible piece. When I was younger, I can remember what it was like when Hurricane Andrew destroyed much of Miami and the disaster it caused, which pales in comparison to what's happening in Syria. Awesome work you're doing.

Upvoted, Resteemed and reposted on Facebook and Twitter.

I was starting a podcast here on Steemit which focuses on the personalities of the people behind the posts. I'm curious if you'd be interested in an interview.

Sort:  

THANK YOU! I'd love to be involved, let me know what you need from me if you'd like to move forward.

Can you Direct Message me on Steemit Chat so we can set something up (@lpfaust). You can also Direct Message me on Discord (lpfaust#8848) if you'd prefer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50