You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Life Changing Lessons I Learned As Waiter

in #life8 years ago

I enjoyed the take of this article from the perspective of a waiter. I like that it's different from the normal perspective blogs (perspective from father/mother, boss, etc.). The part I enjoyed the most was the perspective of everyone is doing their best. In some ways, that's encouraging to hear. Great content and I enjoyed your blog as well. I will be featuring thi on my blog this evening and I am following you. Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, @ipfaust. :) I put a lot of work into this one, so it's really great to see it get such a warm reception.

I appreciate the support.

Glad to give it. Personally I feel that upvotes are great, but I think every author hopes for some kind of exchange with their audience. Glad to do a bit of both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83