You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-fi Novel - The Love Algorithm - All Parts

in #life5 years ago

I would maybe like to start writing novels in parts on steem, got any advice? I worry that I wont write my best work or that the pressure of trying to deliver consistently uploaded parts is gonna fuck me, I guess im just pretty apprehensive to even attempt writing one of my stories because theyre so precious to me and I want to do them justice. sorry for unloading here but i respect anyone who writes and posts on here their stories. I think its awesome.

Sort:  

The Love Algorithm is a novel published in Turkey, so I translated it to English and published on Steemit part by part. But I also have other works that I wrote and published in Steemit simultaneously daily. Trying to deliver parts every day is really stressful though it provides writing discipline and motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79