Travel in Paris

in #life4 years ago

The French route is easy to get to Paris. It was my first time in France, so I stayed and traveled for 5 days because of my sacrifice. Arriving in Paris via Moscow We are traveling by subway, but we are walking to get to the transit and people are gathering. Time after 10 o'clock There are many beggars and pickpockets in the Paris metro, so I read a cautionary note on a certain trip, so I was nervous at the moment, but I walked a little with a natural expression. I was nervous, so I couldn't transfer, so I came out. The time was late and it was too early to find the entrance. When I asked the passerby, he kindly guided me to where I was going, helped me not to buy a ticket again, and went my own way. Living people is similar. If you approach me with a warm heart, I will be happy to help.

There are reasons for the high traffic fare, but the trip to Paris was as much as possible because of the pilgrimage. I walked from the hostel to see the Arc de Triomphe and walked to see the Eiffel Tower over the River Seine. Three famous places make me realize that I am in Paris. The Eiffel Tower, which became the symbol of France, was actually rusted up close. The subway is also very dirty and the smell of urine vibrates. The bathroom is paid, so the homeless people stay and watch every day. We don't invest because it costs a lot of tax to maintain public facilities. I feel a different cultural difference when I see citizens who do not protest despite paying over 40% tax. It is much faster and more convenient to drive around famous tourist spots by car, but walking is another attraction. You can see the locals living, see the back streets of Paris, and see the people living there.

Since we are in Paris, we should go to the Louvre. I asked to go back with enough time for an expensive entrance fee, but I couldn't even see it because my legs hurt. After 5 hours of rest, I repeated my view and sat in front of my favorite work, and then again and again. I can't remember it anyway. It is much better to see it properly, even if it is less. I will come again if I have a chance. So even if I saw a good place, I think I want to come again. Then, you can find different pictures with different emotions and different feelings. Africa, Egypt, Islam, Asia, and all kinds of artifacts, how did they get here? Probably predatory. At the moment, the curse comes out. It was said that Korea's Gyujanggak High Speed ​​Rail was returned as a bait, but in the process, it was said that there were many objections. They are angry at the bully, but their attitude toward culture and art is even respectable.

The famous Venus, Mona Lisa, and various sculptures and paintings made me look strong. There are many students in the museum. I was very interested in education, so I watched closely. A little over 10 students listen hard to explain and sometimes sit on the floor and paint. No friends do anything else. Middle and high school students move freely with a piece of paper. Korean students are compared while watching their culture of discussion and practice. Dozens of people walk in groups and just listen to explanations. There is no time to see and feel the works of art properly. As I passed, it became the thing I hated going to the museum the most.

There was a lot of people there, so there was a famous Mona Lisa. At the moment, laughter comes out. This is because the Mona Lisa on display was actually a fake. It is said to be so sophisticated that it is difficult to distinguish it from the real thing, but it is interesting to see it while enthusiastic about it. You probably think it's real. Then, when you find out that the work you saw is fake, I wonder what it looks like. Rather, it is better not to know. Would it have been better if I didn't know?

International Esperanto ESPERANTO

Esperanto is an artificial language created by Polish ophthalmologist Zamenhof in 1887. I made it because I thought that if there was an easy language, communication between peoples would be easier and there would be less conflict. There are no irregularities and it is much easier than learning other foreign languages. Above all, I thought it was an equal language, so I learned by myself on the Internet. Why do I have to speak English only if I speak English as a native speaker? In this respect, Esperanto without a native language is equal. France Esperantisto (Esperanto user) once came to Ulsan. We traveled together in Ulsan, where there was the Esperanto office in Paris (SAT AMIKARO). I visited on the day of the regular meeting. Each person brings something simple to eat and drink. Talk while eating, such as bread pastry fruit cheese wine beer. There are no special programs. Just keep talking. On this day, I asked about Koreans who came from Korea, and also about what I do. In fact, I am not good at English and Esperanto. You don't have to be good to have a conversation. A friend who came to this gathering is a beginner who is 4 months old after learning Esperanto, and continues to talk to him in the wrong Esperanto. I thought I might learn much faster than I do. You need to be practical to learn quickly. It's only late and it's no fun if you just learn with the book. Esperanto is also a language, so I have to meet people.

The members of the gathered people are also fun. From the so-called left to right, we talk a wide range from educational issues to philosophy. When I introduce what I do, I share my thoughts about their education. Sometimes I speak wildly like a fight, but at first glance, I seem to be in trouble. French dinner time is usually 3 hours. Talk for 3 hours and talk again. Korea has lost its conversation. It's just that you're right and you're forcing the right answer. The political version is similar. There is no true debate in blind support or political apathy, almost like a religion.

There is no norm that cannot be destroyed in the world for something more beautiful. ㅡ Beethoven

Korea seems to be trapped in the norm. Succeeded in a full-time job, rich sex, diligent marriage, and even happiness.

Learn more about France through pleasant conversations with Esperantists. As mentioned earlier, not all Europe is good. However, it is a feeling that respects the rights of others as much as one's rights are important. I have a lot of talk, but I hear my story different from my political beliefs, and I share their opinions.

image.png
When I came to the Arc de Triomphe in Paris, I realized I came to France.

image.png
The Eiffel Tower in Paris

It is cooler to see from a distance than to see from close.

Rust gets sneak up close. haha

image.png

This is the international language Esperanto SAT-AMIKARO office in Paris.

image.png

If you wander through the alleys of Paris, you can occasionally see such interesting works.

This guy cracked the wall. ㅠㅠ Isn't it unique and humorous in Europe?

image.png

The famous louvre outdoor

image.png

Sculptures, treasures, artworks, etc. are wide, but the types are also huge.

It's better not to think of seeing everything in one day.

image.png

Do you see me far? Mona Lisa-Do you know everyone is fake? It's almost the same as the real thing,

image.png

Students are in class at such a good museum. I am envious of the number of students. In Korea, 2 to 30 people gather and listen to explanations. Here, not only explanations, but also art sketches are performed. Just sit on the floor

image.png

You must have been looting from Egypt.

image.png

Attended the Esperanto meeting in France

image.png

Art is inseparable from life. The appearance of the janitor cleaning should be art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86