this post is an example of the problems I'm having with the post button

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A broken arm in Panama is not stopping me!


Still, I am focused and moving onward.














































You are invited to support the
Kuna Love fundraiser
for keeping this community alive and continuing to teach us
while preventing their ancient and core ways
from being watered down into mainstream society.


Preservation of Panama's Indigenous Kuna Ways




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~_~


Keep Following.


I got many more fun-believable experiences,


and amazing photography,


I'm serious!


My stories are continuously unfolding as I continue my unique journey south.



Your UpVote, Follow, Repost and Comments support me to keep the...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76