story by man

in #life7 years ago

Wicked men ----
Gratisundar ----- Courtesy Chinmaya ..


All of them call it a mischief girl
I've lost
But why am I spoiled?
Call me tonight ----
The sari opened the bush
Two buds have been raised
Yet he was embroiled in love.
All of them call it a mischief girl
I've lost,
Taste her soft chest
Joey is in pain no longer and he is
She does not want me without me
But why am I spoiled?
The people in the neighborhood make fingers to him
Everyone wants his soft body
Dangerous is not a bad mind
What is the destruction of what is destroyed by everyone,
There is also the character of a naughty girl
So he is not a lover.
All of them call it a mischief girl
I've lost,
He called my body open

Sort:  

abr onk sundor akta golpo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68