You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Divorcing on Social Media - Just Block and Steem. My Testimony: One Blessing at a Time

in #life7 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about that. Certainly one of the toughest things people go through. And even adding the the aspect of social media airing everything out. But to hear your response to it is absolutely amazing.

I pray that position of your heart will not only stay with you but grow even stronger. People can be humiliated but still not take the opportunity to humble themselves. They still let their pride make decisions. When we start to learn to humble ourselves on our own is when we create fertile ground in our hearts the Lord to work.
Yes, without a test there is no testimony. Without a battle there is no victory. The bigger the battle the bigger the victory. Hoping and praying that the best is yet to come for you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. Yes, we do need to create fertile ground in our hearts. Hearing your reminder brought me to tears, good tears, of comfort and understanding. Many thanks and blessings! I pray that you will continue to use your voice in this community to witness to others. I believe the Lord leads us to places like Steem for good reason. I come on my knees. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46