Sort:  

Beautiful pics !

thank you, upvote and follow to support for me

Super cute flowers you have!

upvote for me please thank you

NICE! you take the photos?

My friend taken it

I found these photos at : https://www.flickr.com/photos/118970572@N02/

I spent my morning to look for these images coz I got a feeling that you didn't take these pictures. You know how I did it? These images that you posted, there are watermark of the real photographer in it if you look closely.

@steemcleaners

my friend allowed use to pictures to this post

And you edited your comment here. Before it was "yes I take it".

I edited want not misunderstanding

Aw just a girl. Was attracted to the "girls" and of course there was the flower! hahahaha thanks for sharing :) Cheers!

That Bokeh is so dilicous.. what lens u used

Those are great! nice natural photos :) what lens did you use?

Beautiful photographs, beautiful landscape and beautiful woman

upvote and follow to support for me, thanks

Super cool! Nice photos. Is that you?

Lovely captures.... keep it up 👌
Upvoted and followed u... ☺️
Follow me @teenz and check out my posts too...

thank you, upvote for me please ^^

I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33