[EN]Korean college student wanting to communicate with people from different countries

in #life7 years ago (edited)



Hello @louispark.

I will write a sentence in English for the first time.
I steamit It's been about a couple of weeks since I started,
Any foreigner today left a comment on the posting today.
I decided to write a sentence knowing that some people in other countries are concerned about successive steam in Korea.
In the Republic of Korea the cryptographic money market is rapidly evolving.
I also learned the steam coin using the virtual currency and touched the steamit.

The steamit's kr community has made an effort to train steam itulu really helping each other better than I thought, I think that steam succession has developed rapidly.

Until now I have been active only through the kr community, but I think that the attraction of steamit is based on my idea of ​​communicating with people all over the world, so I will leave the kr community in the future, We will strive to communicate with people

Even now, with the help of a translator, it is the level to finally create, but after studying, I will communicate a bit more naturally!

please follw and if you can leave a comment I'm going to visit you.

Sort:  

I have a TV channel you could be part of. You can always talk to me.

Thank you, sometimes i'm going to posting hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56