You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the point to all of this? Acquire your vision and ONE THING (PART 1)

in #life7 years ago

The hardest question of all is 3. "What do I want to be doing?" - if there only was an easy solution and answer for it.

Sort:  

For me the answer is:

  • eat healthy - cook myself
  • workout regularly
  • keep my earnings
  • find a way to make money and be free
  • read/experience more of the world
    -> Can all be summed up by living the Goodlife

That's a good answer. I like how you disconnected the question from any professional aspect. The first thing that came to my mind when I read it was "What should I work as", but I prefer your perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72