DO what you LOVE, LOVE what you DO

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Meeting with my Vocation


love what you do.jpg


My value judgments many times opposed to my work made me wake up and look for the way to prioritize my goals.


_TDL6967.JPG


I think that this same contradiction has many communicators who would like to dedicate themselves to social issues but for lack of a labor market they end up selling products.

Consequently, we work on something we do not like and
leave society aside.

I was feeling disillusioned wasting my effort on superficial content even harmful to society such as encouraging
the consumption of cosmetics or pharmaceuticals.
Each one is free to choose what they want to consume but we must be responsible for the message we want to sell.


_TDL7015.JPG


After having dedicated my studies to various communication tools such as advertising, photography and graphic design.

Now, thanks to this tool, I can apply them for a good cause.

Four months ago I met this incredible tool thanks to @leotrap.
Since then I have changed my vision on how to exercise my vocation.
Being very uninformed about this world, I must confess that I have doubted about its potential.
Fortunately, I got to know Fundition and the possibility of generating the contents that I believe are relevant.


_TDL7020.JPG


Today I changed my way and I wish with all my strength to take advantage
of this great opportunity without sabotaging myself.
I really want to spread the word and avoid the frustration of so many social communicators that the world possesses without being discovered.

Being a participant in Steem 4 the Kids
Project leaded by @Leotrap and supported by @Fundition and @SNDbox,
I discovered that there are many people with a desire to improve their space and their environment.

Not all of us possess the computer skills or the communication strategies.
That is why I feel it is our duty to approach, inform and support them.
If we work as a team we will achieve unthinkable objectives.

Days ago, I started my first project in Fundition, which I called GET WARM, taking into account the need for coat for many people who live on the streets with low temperatures.


_TDL7140.JPG


Thank you very much for making my wish come true.

Sort:  

Thank you @lotusleaf.

Thank you for being a loyal Funditian and helping spread the voice of Fundition all around, we really appreciate your efforts to try and promote Fundition. As a token of our gratitude, please accept this upvote from us. Take care and keep spreading the word about Fundition whenever you can, so, we can grow and help as many people as possible. We wish you all the best.

If you are reading this and you aren’t the author of this post, what are you waiting for, Join Fundition and let’s together make a change, a change that will make this World Better even Amazing !

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

i like this beautiful photography thanks you far share this beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69