I am new to steemit

in #life7 years ago

I am new to Steemit.
I am looking forward to talking about my life
I am from Winnipeg Canada
Also have lived in Europe for many years.
I speak German./ich spreche Deutsch.
Looking for new friends online.

I have a question to ask you?
do you think you'll get paid out here.. yes or no

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. If you edit your post and change one of your tags to introduceyourself you will get a lot more views on this post. And yes it pays to post here.

I still make a lot of mistakes

We all do. :)

Also new here. Will be fun to learn along with you. Took a year of German in High School and remember nothing but "you sunk my Battleship" :)

'Du hast mein Schlachtschiff versenkt'

I thought it was "Du hast meine schiffe versenken gesunkt"

Incorrect? I'm more than 25 years removed from my 1 German class...forgive me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43