Allow me to introduce myself my name is...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello happy steemers. My name is Lotanna and I am 18 years old. I study economics at pan Atlantic university and so far the experience has been a crazy ride full of different emotions.
I cannot introduce myself because I’m still living life and figuring out who I am.
I am a lover of everything and nothing.
I enjoy hanging with friends, eating, watching movies[(my favorite movie right now is spotlight(If you have not seen it you should it is an amazing movie)]. I enjoy listening to music(my favorite artist is jcole). I love reading books I just finished ‘48 laws of power’ and ‘The prince’ I recommend everyone reads this two books. I’m a dog person but have never been allowed to have one. My favorite type of dog is a pug(what’s yours?). I am also into fashion I enjoy watching and sometimes predicting what might be in fashion the following year.
I hope the information given about myself has helped you understand my life a little
Thank you for the read and I would Be nothing but glad to read your post

Sort:  

Hello @lotachukwuozim! Welcome to steemit community. I am happy with your presence. Do you know? Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing on the next post. your good job will be appreciated. The spirit of work and good luck! ☺

Thank you for the encouraging words. I’m new to steemit and just followed you

you are welcome :)

Congratulations @lotachukwuozim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lovely post! And I love dogs tooo. My favourite breed is the Golden Retriever though

Hi@lotachukwuzim, welcome on board steemit. Hope you'll have a wonderful experience. I have also read 48 laws of power (as a matter of fact I'm reading it all over again presently) and the prince. Great books. May be we'll a lot to share about books.Cheers!

welcome to steemit. Nice writing. I'll waiting for your next post

Welcome on board steemit.

Yo nice post ...i just upvoted and followed you ...please do me the same
https://steemit.com/@megababa

Congratulations @lotachukwuozim! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lotachukwuozim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65