You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What language do you speak?

in #life8 years ago

I speak Polish (which seems to be an unique skill as this language isn't covered in this infographic ;), the lingua franca of the Internet and German. I also learn Dutch and I'll pick up in the future Russian/Spanish, because as Wittgenstein once said "The limits of my language mean the limits of my world".

Sort:  

thats amazing!! keep up the great work!
by the way, i made some friends from poland during my travel and they really friendly people!

Thank you!
Hah, so I'm pretty sure that you know some basic informal phrases in Polish :D
Where have you been in Poland?

Haha I meant to say I met travelers from Poland in one of my trips elsewhere !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51