You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butt For Real 'Conflicting Goals'

in #life7 years ago

Sound effects usage is just on point! It's also super cute that your kid is a partner in crazy crime too now! ahah :D
I see as your beard comes off so does the crazy! Nice to hear you without your alter ego (although I did enjoy it a lot) :)

Sort:  

thanks for noticing the sound effects. you know many of the sound effects i created with layering several tracks of me making strange sounds with my own voice and then distorting it with the speed.

yeah... the kids are loving being part... they get excited about doing 'shoot' i have been taking a little break and amari is like when are we doing another 'shoot' dad.
yeah... i did several vlogs over a month ago when i was first starting that were more me... then i really started getting into the sketches and the process of editing... so yeah.. was feeling the need to get back and do a 'normal' vlog. haha. whatever that means.