You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: It Is Sometimes Unregretful That I Did Not Get Married

in #life6 years ago

Crypto, being in your parents care or having health issues does not prevent you from loving/being with someone. I have spent most of my life alone anyways despite having an abundance of women. The right one for more just hasn't appeared. I regret all of the time wasted in relationships that didnt work out but I dont regret having tried or the things I learned. Your post has convinced me you dont want that out of fear of being let down. You will never know if you dont try, just be careful you dont get in over your head with 'the wrong one' is all.

Sort:  

It is ridiculous for me to try being in relationship especially now that I am disabled @lostgeneration because for me one has to be fit in all fronts to be able to venture in that kind of relationship, one has to be physically, mentally, and financially fit before doing all that like a bird making a nest before laying its eggs on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40