You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoos, love and XKCD - A [buzzed] rant.

in #life7 years ago

Gheeze That's definitely how I approach women and my relationships. I think its pretty interesting that you make reminders like that for yourself. I think its pretty cool. They're like tieing strings to your finger except they dont come off and they actualy help direct your life instead of remembering to get milk. haha

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Glad you liked the post and thanks for reading. Yeah, one of mine says, "without the sour..." It's good to remember, that if shit didn't suck sometimes, you couldn't enjoy the good stuff.

That said, I thought I should probably get something could help me avoid the shit BEFORE it happens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43