Pets

in #life6 years ago

4271001a-8578-4cf6-86a5-a669b02ab822.jpeg


I don’t me everything I need to know . it’s OK sometimes to just eat and sleep.when you fall down get back up shake it off forget about it and go on. be very brave no matter your size. Make your own fun. Unleash your talents. Learn new tricks no matter your age. Make new friends. Sniff out opportunities. Chase after your dreams. When loved ones come home always run to greet them. At the end of the day it is best to snuggle no matter what has happened. A brand new day just be happy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Many foot disorders in dogs are simply an issue of too-long toenails.

That’s good to know . Lol

Aww such a sweet message and so true!

Thanks . I’ve been following a lady on here who’s been going thru a lot lately. More than I have with an abusive ex husband and everything else. So I figured this was something a little more on the positive side for her to see. Plus I am a firm believer that everyone should have a pet in their lives.

Lol . You’re really getting me to consider adopting a dog 🐕. Which another responsibility is the last thing I need . Lol

I’m a firm believer that every household should have a pet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56