Prodigal Daughter?

in #life8 months ago

I just got a new chromebook after having been functioning only off my phone for quite some time. What did I find on my chromebook but all the sites I had favorited way back when. One of those sites was steemit and amazingly enough it still had my login info! It looks like it has been four years since I last posted. I still have my 20 acres of scrubland in Texas that I am developing into a Ranch for raising animals. I have the same camper trailer but it is going to the dogs, literally. In the next little bit I am getting a travel trailer to live in and the dogs will officially have my camper. I currently have ten dogs. None of them from when I posted before. A whole new set. 2 of the girls are being rehomed to a woman in El Paso, we just need to figure out delivery. One of the boys is posted on Craigslist for rehoming because he beats up on my main male. I also have a brother and sister available for rehoming for $100 each.

I got the chromebook because I am getting back into affiliate marketing. I have joined a program called Rapid Profits Machine RPM and have started the training. I will be posting about my efforts and results.

It is good to be blogging again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72