You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Experiance & Admiration Of People I Like The Most

in #life6 years ago

@brightshadow you made me smile- thanks so much! What a great gesture. You are Just so sweet! I will follow you.

Hey and for the record, you are a fine writer. Better than the majority. You know why? Because you are a genuine writer. You express from the heart. ❤️I am so glad you’re here you big sweetheart!!!!

Sort:  

I'm so happy that I've made you smile @lorilikes it means a lot to me and ❤️ I'm just flattered to know that you are going to follow me and thanks obviously i'll try to write more ,But i'm more of a photography guy who try to put words into pictures :D
And also do me a favor if you know miss Linda @canadian-coconut let her know that i write something for her :D
Just a reminder : you haven't followed me yet hehe ❤️😂

I never I knew of miss @canadian-coconut, until now. Hope she sees the message. 🦋

Hope so ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56