My second chance in life

in #life6 years ago

Just yesterday, I was crashed in the motor. Someone hit us while we are riding going to the other place, because we have our oblicagtion in church. I thought it will cause me a lot of pain but luckily its just a minor wound. I only got a minor wound and so on with the driver. We are both lucky even the impact of the wheels is a bit hard.

God is so good all the time because he protected us from harmful moment yesterday. I know even how careful we are when disgrace will hit us, then we have nothing to do, only God knows for us, only God knows what will be happen to us. Only him knows whether it's our end or whether he will give us a second chance.

I am thankful and grateful that God never leave me and he protected me yesterday. As of now I am writing this post with one hand because my other hand is in pain.

Sort:  

Glory to God for his infinite mercies. Share your testimony to all who care to listen, Indeed God is good. Peace to you brother.

God is always there watching over us, guiding us, protecting us, providing for us.....

I am glad you recognize that God protected you, and saved you. Some people, when such things happen, assume that they survived by luck.

Of course that is not true. We survive by God's grace, which by the way, we never have to earn. God just gives it to us, because he loves us.

I see you are a Godly person! That is the way to go, my friend. God will finally bless your every effort.

Thanks again.

And by the way, i am also a Christian, and I LOVE GOD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77