The Purpose!

in #life5 years ago

Everyone that’s alive has a purpose to live for, let’s say hold on to. But there are numerous people out there who are similar to me in the aspects of thinking and doing the things they wanna do. I am at this verse of life that where I am confused of everyone, everything, even with the things that I think and the things that I do. It’s been a while I am doing some stuffs to gain some experiences ahead in life that I would be able to take advantages of but I expected doing something greater than this but I am doing a very little of it and I don’t know if It’s my ability for acceptance or is it that I have no other options ?

Whatever I am doing these days don’t satisfy me as before. Like everything that I used to do before made me feel so complete and I did those things with so much patience and so much efforts but now I am somehow stuck between “Should I be doing this ? or Should I try harder ?”. Life is getting crazier all of a sudden out of the blues, at a moment you’ve got nothing to do and at the other moment everything gets so mixed up and hectic that you don’t wanna hold on to things anymore. I get how you all feel sometimes.

We are humans, the most intelligent creatures alive on earth but still act like the dumbest ones. What I am trying to say is that, to create the wisdom to know the rights from the wrongs first we will have to understand ourselves. Our feelings, our activities, our words, our attitude and behaviour, every thing about them so we could figure out ourselves. And after we’ve figured it out how we are we’ll learn how to take things in our life. Easier ? Harder? It just depends on how we tackle things one day at a time and rise out of it.

Things will get easier, things will get harder than expected but you’ll have to remember that we all should find a purpose to live this life and cage the beautiful memories and drift the sad one to the seas !

Sort:  

Congratulations @lordyat0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48