HOW TO RUiN AN EMPIRE SPECIAL EDITION: I FIND YOUR LACK OF TECHNOLOGY DISTURBING PART TWO

in #life8 years ago

Greetings followers.

I apologize for the delay in finishing my response to Sauravrungta's transmission called "6 Radical Ways the World Will Change In Your Lifetime". But I could not stop laughing. When I did stop, Vera would start laughing at the fact that I just finished laughing and then I would start up again. This cycle went on for nearly three days. It took another day for the robots to clean the inside of my suit. But I have returned to complete what I had started.

If you would like to see the first part of this transmission, you may find it here.

But before I continue, a word from my sponsor...



So... I have already covered your lack of artificial intelligence and robots. Let's see what else your "technology" will have to offer in the future.

#3 A Cash-Free Economy

If you are talking about something like this...



Then you have my full support. That is simply amazing and should be the basis of the economy of every planet, in every universe, in every time period.

If not, then you should go with something like this...



nirahlee.com

or this...



fineartamerica

Now if you are talking about some kind of digital currency in which encryption techniques are used to regulate the generation of units of currency and verify the transfer of funds, operating independently of a central bank... then you are completely insane. That will never happen. That is simply impossible and I laugh in your general direction for even suggesting such a moronic idea.

#4 Holograms

Seriously? Again with this? You haven't figured these out yet? How do you bring back dead rappers to perform at musical festivals if you don't have this technology yet? Every civilization needs to figure out how to bring back dead rappers in order to truly advance. Everyone knows that!

In my galaxy, we have been using holograms for years.

We use them to take our place at meetings... especially when the site of our disgusting phallic shaped heads would make people vomit if they had to see it in person.



Lucasfilm

We use them to send orders to kill every single one of your old friends. Kind of like an invitation to a high school reunion.. but one where everyone you used to know is killed.



Lucasfilm

Pretty, pretty, Princesses use them to ask for help and then put the message in a droid who boards an escape pod that my men refuse to shoot because there were "no lifeforms on board". Ummm... it's not like they were going to run out of ammo. Just shoot it for fun!



20th Century Fox

We use them to talk to our hideously wrinkled old bosses who need to compensate for their insecurity (because they obviously suck) by having a giant hologram version of themselves. (At least this way I don't have to smell him.)



20th Century Fox

We use them to create plans for our greatest non-force weapon. Now that I look at this one, maybe we shouldn't connect the thermal exhaust port directly to the reactor system.



Lucasfilm

We even use them to create adorable children's games... which for some reason Bigfoot and the "Which-Fork-Should-I-Use" Robot really love.



20th Century Fox

They are entertainment on Life Day.



20th Century Fox Television



20th Century Fox Television



20th Century Fox Television



20th Century Fox Television



20th Century Fox Television

Ummmmmm.... ummmm. What the heck was that? Can I please unsee that? Maybe, on second thought, you don't even want holograms.

I think you will find it very understandable that I can't possibly go on after seeing that. I need to go cleanse my eyes with the same chemical I use on my beautiful skin. I believe on your planet you call it "bleach".

I shall return when I no longer have the vision of those things frolicking around stuck in my head. It may be a while...

Below you will find two ways to support the Empire. I strongly suggest you do both.

Click on this picture to follow me!
(20th Century Fox)

(20th Century Fox)This picture it not a link. I am tricky like that. You need to click on the button below that looks like this

Sort:  

I resteemed this. Its like you have some sort of power.

Excellent. Let the dark side flow through you.

excellent post congratulations

not really sure if I should force you to explain your dark side first or father my posts with luke warm deathstar coins. My theory is you sold them all to yoda..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63