You know your a rebel when...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Untitled.png

Any body electing to upload government issued identification to these terrorists deserve everything they get!!!

What is going on is this, facebook in all their wisdom seem to think that forcing people to upload their ID will create joinder of the legal persona, so that you can be held responsible for what you post on their shitty platform.

This is simply another form of "racism" a tool of speech and thought control. Are you the easily led slave who wouldn't think twice about sharing your ID, or do you have a brain?

Looks like I'm soon to have a fresh facebook profile, just for commenting on fake news articles. They can try to control the narrative but will fail every step of the way as too many of us worked on building the internet, and we will fight to keep our freedom of speech.

If you do not like or agree with something you see online, remember this simple fact, I might not like what you want to post online but I don't report your post, you know why?, because unlike you reporting cretins, I actually respect your freedom of speech...

Sort:  

facebook falt.png
.. Farcebook is digging its own grave.

I fully agree, my original profile was deactivated by myself about a year ago. They gave me a 3 day ban for speaking the truth, which made me appear to be ignorant to my contacts who I was mid conversation with, I only have an empty account there now for the purposes of commenting on fake news, and obstructing them from controlling the narratives. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76