You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science Discovers illegal drug MDMA SAVES RELATIONSHIPS - Finally the Scientific Community is Waking Up !!!

in #life7 years ago

I've said it before, and no doubt will say it countless more times, you do not know somebody until you have done MDMA with them. Some of my most memorable relationships were with partners who also used the substance.

Sort:  

I can imagine :) When we would feed the whole world with this substance; All wars would be stopped immediately :)

If only ehh, or to give the whole world some weed so they can kick back and ignore all that ails them haha.

Hahahaha....Weed may do the trick for some to more, but I know people who get paranoid from it, not good :)

Haha ive had that myself, its all down to the strain they are consuming. There will be 1 universally safe "giggles" or "munchies" strain we could share, I volunteer to be a tester for the identification purposes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31