You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎆 Steemit Has Changed My World + Check Out My New Toy - Squee 🎆

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Congrats,
Happy to read your post
I agree fully with you, steemit is not a get rich quick scheme, it takes time and a lot of hard work ..
Steemit "...Something more Powerful..!!" than any other social media

Yes I am sure steemit will change my world
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/steemit-something-more-powerful-usd100-cash-in-10-days-just-from-blogging

Followed
have a nice day

Sort:  

Thanks for the read and glad you enjoyed it, I always try to stress it's not a get rich quick scheme especially in posts like this that can attract a lot of new users - I want them to truly know what to expect from the platform and use that to their advantage.

There's no point in getting disheartened and leaving just because you didn't get rich in your first post, if this is how you approach things you're doomed to fail - steemit isn't too big on the poor me so much as the underdog that gives it their all.

Thanks so much for joining in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72