You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 266: South Korea was buying STEEM/SBD + The Hardfork Series (and steemit.com) was mentioned in Forbes.

in #life6 years ago

Yes, about the increase in volume coming in from the south Korean market, @dragosroua mentioned that yesterday. Personally, I believe much of the pump resulted from the Hivemind update from the development team. That and others as you mentioned likely cause that little pump.

On the issue of bidbots, I don't really wanna talk about them anymore. Let's just see what the future holds but if things are not done in moderation, then someday it will get worse.

Let me know if this is something I should pursue

I noticed a bit of a struggle trying to keep your eye on the camera today. I think it's been in you quite a long time that you will have to work a lot more in order to be able to do it effortlessly. Off course, it's something I think you should work on. It's necessary to try to focus on the camera when talking to people. Diverting your eyes from the camera have a little negative effect on your audience attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45