What is the saddest thing that happened to you that you never shared with others before?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

A lot of things has happened to me before. Now if I haven't shared them with anyone before, then why in heavens name do you think I'll want to share it here. Not likely.

But I want to tell you one thing I've learned from all my bitter experience which have helped me to walk the sands of times without regrets or sadness. Come closer let me whisper in your ears because it's some form of secret magic that works wonders.

The secret magic is the subtle art of letting go and working away.

I've had pains in my life, buddy. But I don't ever give those moments a chance to ruin the good days I'm to have in the future.

I'm a tough nut to crack- that I know - so I've learned to see every actions taken by, for or against me as a phase in life and as everything else, it must be overcome, survived and let go.

So to you that ask the question. Sorry I don't have a so terrible event that I haven't shared with anyone else but would want to share here. But I want to let you know that sometimes the only thing to do is to let go and walk away.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lordjames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

saddest thing is that people are obviously manipulated and this steem network is another pyramid........... :[[[[[[

That's a great post to share in this platform .. keep it up

But l think it's okay to feel sad sometimes. We really cant stop it but can avoid things that make us feel sad. It is not as easy to let go though but we obviously have to give it a try. Thanks so much @lordjames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76