Early Morning Appointment With The Urologist.

in #life5 years ago

a96604d8-620c-400a-b76d-0f85789feaee.jpeg


I left home quite early this morning because I needed to be at the hospital by 7am for my appointment with the Urologist there. I thought I was there until I got there by 7:05am and already had over 20 people before me.

I've been at the hospital since Tuesday for different tests and appointments, so you will ask if I'm ill. Nah, I'm just here for a routine medical check up especially with the new rain and mosquitoes everywhere, you don't need to wait till you are ill before you see a doctor.

Make it a habit to run a routine medical check up once a while and see doctors to discuss your healths even before any symptoms of sickness.

A lot can be solved if it is revealed early enough. So, when last did you see your doctor?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That is how it should be ,but mostimes finance is the problem we have .

Stay strong .

Just like the saying "a stitch in time saves nine". Early detection they say save lives. A lot of terminal cases would still have been hopeful ones if they were detected early.

Good steps you have taken man @lordjames.

Thank you, little things done in time matters.

I wish you health bro, good-looking

Thanks man, I wish you same.

Good advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66