Fitness for Beginners - Introduction

in #life8 years ago (edited)

As some of you may know, I'm into fitness. I'd even say it's one of my main interests. I've been in various shapes over the years - fat, six packed, bulky, skinny fat , 3 legged monster...

I've done a lot of trial and error over the years of traveling this intimidating path of fitness and I'd like to share some of my experience with you guys - be you fitness noobs or skilled athletes. I'll be adding a number of posts in the coming time - can't say when or how often, because laziness and/or lack of time might get to me. I'll also try to answer any questions you might have in the comments below as fast as I can. :)

If even one of you'll pick up the banner of fitness and decides to change their body, looks, health, confidence and general well-being , I've done my job.

I'll be looking forward to your feedback and hope you'll enjoy reading my posts. Have a great day ! :)

Thank you for reading. Please share, upvote and reply - I'd love to hear from you ! Check out my other posts and don't forget to Follow @lorddominik007 so you don't miss out on the other posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57