You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Expect To Win By Acting Like A Loser?

in #life5 years ago

Being a loser is a life choice. I live it proudly. 😂😂😂

I know it makes you sad that people dont vote your content so i powered up yesterday 3000 Steem into dolphinhood. @penguinpablo let me know that im in top 10 most powered up accounts. Aind that something. Its a bit sad though if im being honest. 😂

So now you get a fatter vote from me so im not one of those 77%.
Enjoy. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm sure I have my moments! Win some, lose some.

I don't know if it makes me sad. It's the same struggle everyone faces here. Look at Jerry. Proof his dumb idea about selling votes doesn't work. "Grow your following by reaching the trending page!" So now he has over 40000 followers who refuse to vote for his posts. He can't be sad though because he got exactly what he paid for.

And dude. I appreciate that vote. Really, I'm a busker on the digital street some days. We all are, in a sense. I won't refuse a coin and I'll play a little louder for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58