You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Jordan Peterson Sorted Himself Out at Age 25 - Quitting Smoking and Drinking | 75 Pound Bench to Adding 30 Pounds of Muscle in 1.5 Years

in #life6 years ago (edited)

you don't really need to be a genius to understand that type of thing; I understood the point of the article, but what was your point ? I still don't get it. And it has nothing to do with the fact my screen name is loony, don't worry for me you naive freak. Next time think twice before going on my page to read things you can't understand then spit your stupidity and unwelcome judgments and prejudiced words. You're an insult to people like Tesla. That's all I can say. I bet I know his work better than you do. I'm a REAL physician.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67