I'm not gone...

in #life6 years ago

Hey there! So, I know, I know... haven't made a post in ages...

I am experiencing a period of upheaval currently in my life and well, long story short: getting booted from the current place I'm living (Happy Christmas!) I have until the 5th to be out and I'm currently waiting on asthma meds to arrive in the mail before I leave.

I have a new place (central PA) lined up and even a part time job lined up already, so that's all good. But it has been a very rough time since getting this Christmas surprise. And, I'll have to leave Zoe behind :(

2017 has been very shitty. 2018 I hope will be so so sooooo much better.

Sort:  

@aussieninja This was for you!

Ahhhhhh...... yikes!

Well, having a post written to me is a great Christmas present and I love it, thank you... but the actual contents of this post regarding your Christmas present from your landlord is just so totally terrible. Who kicks anyone out (let alone someone super lovely with an ace dog) just before Christmas... that's incredible.

Please let me know if you need anyone nunchuck'd! They'll never know it was meeeeee......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39