You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life: Depression: Persistent sad, anxious, or “empty” mood. Feelings of hopelessness

in #life7 years ago

Hello Tahir, there's nothing I can say that will make you feel better, but I wanted you to know that at least one person read this and heard you.
Keep telling your story and understand that you are not alone in your suffering as there are many on here that will be able to relate to what you are going through.
There will be days when it overwhelms you, but there will also be days when the smallest thing can put a little light back into your life.
Hold onto the things that keep you here: family, faith, friends or just a simple smile from a passing stranger.
I wish you all the best and hope the coming Year brings you joy.

Sort:  

Hello @looksfarwoman i really appreciate your kind words and they mean a lot to me, you are absolutely right sometimes it can be too overwhelming and i am sure there are alot of people like me out there. Thank you so much i will continue writing..... I hope you have a great new year ahead as well.

Your welcome. I'll look out for your posts and try to offer support where I can. Good luck with Steemit taz9090

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34